Sentry Page Protection

YGs Club Officials


President     

Richard Head

e: rjh.barnfield@talktalk.net

t: 01423 861167 m: 07939150045

Chairman     

David O'Kelly

e: dokelly19@hotmail.com

m: 07980 953676

Treasurer     

TBC

e:

t:

 

Hon. Sec. Cricket    

Harry Glatman

e: 7glatman@googlemail.com

 m: 07799 794972

Hon. Sec. Members     

Angus Shaw

e: angusshaw1994@hotmail.co.uk

t: 0203 3358 0079 m: 07918697847

Fixture Secretary     

e:

t:

 

Groundsman     

Nigel Bartram

e: nigel.bartram11@gmail.com

t: 01757 706908 m: 07469737403

Vice President    

Roger Hinchcliffe

e: rogerhinchcliffe4@gmail.com

t: 01904 780940 

Vice President     

Malcolm Watson

e: malcolmwattie@gmail.com

t: 01347 810402

 

Vice President     

Tim Blenkin

e: tim.blenkin@blenkinandco.com

m: 07710586364

Vice President     

N.C. Forbes Adam

e: n/a

t: n/a

Vice President     

Lord McAndrew

e: n/a

t: n/a

 

Vice President     

M.W.Summers

e: n/a

t: n/a

Committee     

Paul White

e: paulwhite.riccall@gmail.com

t: 01757 249535 m: 07877 898601

Committee     

Charles Thompson

e: charliethompson76@googlemail.com

t: 01423 504617 m: 07971929628

 

Committee  

Alistair Rigby

e: alrigby@googlemail.com

m: 07793 064984

Committee  

James Burdass

e: james@burdass.co.uk

t: 0113 215 4905 m: 07710 061510

Committee  

Mel Neary

e: melanden@btinternet.com

t: 01904 728310 m: 07765 485606

 

Committee  

Jonny Anderson

e: lizandjonny@btinternet.com

t: 01904 777440 m: 07527 995653

Committee  

Jeremy Phillips

e: jsphillips@mac.com

t: 01904 632835 m: 07803167741

Committee  

Peter Burrans

e: peterburrans@hotmail.com

t: 01757 248225 

 

Committee  

Richard Booth

e: richard@gibson-booth.co.uk

t: 07803 960331

Committee  

Mike Apparicio

e: mikeandpamapparicio@gmail.com

t: 07803 505714 

Committee  

Dewi Winkle

e: dewi@3xtri.com

t: 01482 860840 m: 07775 643821

 
 
 
Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out